Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - St Johns Town Center

5 rating

Great experience! Maria is awesome!

5 rating

Rowe is the best of the best!!! I take my daughter here as she likes short cuts. I have had many stylists cut her hair but no one does it like Rowe!! I will never take my daughter to anyone else.

5 rating

Maria is excellent, professional, and really nice!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Vino C. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great experience! Maria is awesome!"

5
Roberta K. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Rowe is the best of the best!!! I take my daughter here as she likes short cuts. I have had many st"

5
Joe W. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Maria is excellent, professional, and really nice!"

5
John C. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Great place and friendly people ?"

5
Cory T. | March 14, 2021 Google

" I?ve been using this Sport Clips since opening and I keep going back every time. One of the most im"

5
Nixspeed | March 14, 2021 Google

" Got a great hair cut for the first time in an actual place since covid started and it was amazing. "

5
Tammie | March 10, 2021 Google

" Almost no wait time, masks worn, & one of the best looking hair cuts my husband has had in year"

5
Yvette s. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Went there with my daughter and to get our hair cut with a coupon that they put out as a compliment"

5
Chris C. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience with Drea. She takes her time and makes sure my look is flawless before I"

4
Robert D. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Would give 5 stats but seems like just as I find a good stylist they leave. But just found Maria an"