Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - St Johns Town Center

5 rating

My stylist Dawn was personable, knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed the relaxing MVP treatment. SportClips is for women too!

5 rating

Danny so amazing she has a magic hands always do a perfect job

5 rating

Maria was awesome!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Mary D. | June 18, 2021 Google

" My stylist Dawn was personable, knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed the relaxing MVP treatmen"

5
Samer A. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Danny so amazing she has a magic hands always do a perfect job"

5
Ace0048 | June 4, 2021 Google

" Maria was awesome!!"

5
Jim T. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Amy was incredible and I sincerely appreciate the comfort and ease while getting a great cut."

5
Derek w. | May 18, 2021 Google

" My last visit was the day before Mother's Day, and of course Sports clips and my stylist Bee got me"

5
S R. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I had an excellent scissor cut haicut, vip wash, scalp massage, hot towel face relax, shoulder mass"

5
Amy G. | May 7, 2021 Google

" My and Bee rock and miss Rowe keeps her shop tight!"

5
devonzimmi | May 2, 2021 Google

" Latasha rocked my haircut. Really clean and very comforting. Definitely recommend her as your styli"

5
lane | April 15, 2021 Google

" Rowe is awesome! Great attention to detail! I'm active duty, and she already knew the regulations a"

5
Brett W. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Overall great service!!!"